Deprecated: Function ereg() is deprecated in /home/ballinap/public_html/upload/comments.php on line 179
Post Comments - New Kilmoremoy Parish Pastoral Council 2012-2015
New Kilmoremoy Parish Pastoral Council 2012-2015
New Chairperson: Jim Walshe, Sligo Road, Ballina

New Vice-Chairperson: Edel Sheridan, St. Muredach's Tce. Ballina

Secretary: Mary Keane, Carrowcushlawn, Ballina

Recording Secretary: Anne Sweeney, Crofton Park, Ballina

Thank you to them and to all the members who have agreed to serve on the Parish Pastoral Council and the other committes such as the Youth Committe, St. Patrick's Church Committee, Cathedral Grounds Committee, Prayer Committee, The Future of the Parish Committee, Communications and Distributions Committee, Finance Committee and share their time and expertise with the Parish.